ZenFit Lifestyle

Living Well + Finding Balance.

21 Day Vegan/Gluten Free on a Budget

Leave a comment

As part of my 21 Day Vegan/Gluten Free on a budget, I created a 21 day meal plan for my fabulous family.  One of the recipes I chose was Food Babe’s Parfait Porridge.  I just made it.  I have to wait overnight.  Not sure if I’ll make it….

I will be posting my full 21 day plan, with recipes, very soon!

Perfect Parfait

Author: zenfitathletics

Vegan, running addicted mom of 2 (+1 fur baby) out to inspire truth and change in the people I meet!

Leave a Reply

