ZenFit Lifestyle

Living Well + Finding Balance.

Determining a Business Model on Day 11 of the 30 Day Blog Challenge

Leave a comment

Here we are on Day 11 of the 30 Day Blog Challenge.  Today we are looking at what our business model will be and whether we will be creating active and/or residual income.

Today is really where the 1 Page Business Plan comes in handy 😉

My goal with this blog and the online part of my business is to work with women, with a focus on moms (cause that’s who I know 😉 ) and help them get back into their own life, their own skin, their own hearts through fitness, holistic nutrition and empowerment coaching.  Mind. Body. Spirit. As women, as mother’s, we tend to get lost in our lives filled with taking care of everyone and get into the habit of putting ourselves on the back burner.  We think ‘well, for right now I will focus on everyone else and when I have more time, then I will focus on me.’

What we tend to forget is that when we have time, there ends up being more work than if we had just taken time for ourselves all along.  Then we end up giving up.  Throwing our hands in the air and then continuing on in the life we created, not the life we truly want for ourselves.  Along with this, we also forget that by taking care of ourselves and loving ourselves first, we are better at everything!  Better moms.  Better wives.  Better friends.  Everything.

So, with that said, I plan to focus on selling myself.  I will offer myself, my knowledge, my experience and my love personally, one and one and in groups. I will also offer e books, pod casts, and self led courses to create residual income from my own products.

In order to really get the most out of this, I will also be selling for others, creating more residual income while also helping other business grow.  This will allow me to not worry about the day-to-day and to really focus 110% on my clients and their personal journeys. I will use affiliate trust marketing to help create multiple revenue streams that don’t take too much time away from what I truly want to achieve.

Right now, I am working on a lot of projects.  Some individual, some partnered, all awesome.  They all have one common thread and that is helping people grow and change and live the life they want so bad to be living.  Mind. Body. Spirit.

One of these projects is a fitness studio, a brick and mortar business.  (eek!) With this business, I plan to get to a point where it runs well on its own and I can coach and train individuals, allowing me to give my clients everything they need, and most importantly, my undivided attention.

I am so SO excited about the direction my life is going.  While it may not seem to be the life I want right now, I know that I am at least on the right path.  It will be interesting to read these posts after 1 year has gone by…

Goals!

30 day challenge

Author: zenfitathletics

Vegan, running addicted mom of 2 (+1 fur baby) out to inspire truth and change in the people I meet!

Leave a Reply

